Good-bye Korea, Hello Japan!

It’s been about 5 and a half years since I’ve made my way here and it looks like it’s the end of an era for me. I’ll still be back, obviously. For concerts, for Kpop, for my boys. As for this blog? It’ll still be updated, no worries. At least making sure that the music show stuff is nice and updated because that’s really the only thing that people use this site for XD

But, as of March 1st, I am no longer a resident of South Korea. Instead I will be living in Japan. Please feel free to have a look at my Japanese blog, http://japancodex.wordpress.com where I’ll be talking about how to living Japan and do K-pop and J-pop things there.

Ah, I’ll miss this country but…well, one has to move on with life 😀

Leave a Reply

